Endorse Commissioner Cynthia Long

Please join the campaign and add your name to the list of people supporting Cynthia Long for Re-Election as our County Commissioner.

Texas Alliance for Life

Williamson County Republican Leaders

Williamson County Association of Realtors

Gail and John Baugnon

Barbara and Steve Berry

Kristyne Bollier, Cedar Park Council Member

Cobby Caputo, Cedar Park Council Member

Bill Chapman

Vinnie Cherrone, Williamson County Constable

Kate and Jim Cochrun

Rick Coffman, Williamson County Constable

Will Conley, Former Hays County Commissioner

James Crabtree, Precinct Chair

Tony Dale, State Representative

Nita Davidson, SREC Committeewoman

John Hesser, Georgetown Council Member

Mary Lyn Jones

Michelle and John Lux

Walt Manly, Republican Precinct Chair

Paul Matthews, Republican Precinct Chair

Susan Merrick

Craig Morgan, Round Rock Mayor

Andrea Navarette, Leander Council Member

Randy O’Dell, Board Chair-Operation Liberty Hill

Janet and Jimmy Oliver

Donna Parker, Precinct Chair, Brushy Creek MUD Board Member

Matt Powell, Cedar Park Mayor

Kathryn Rightmyer, Republican Precinct Chair

Cindy and Jim Robinson

Charles Schwertner, State Senator

Kevin Stofle, Williamson County Constable

Ed Trevis, Cedar Park Business Owner

Dale Vannoy, Precinct Chair, Former Williamson County Constable

Leslie and Jeremiah Williams

Add me to the list!

Fill out my online form.